I joined the club

Yeah, i'm sick. Or its my stomach that is sick ... Wednesday amy came and picked me up from school after lunch cus i was not feeling well. Yesterday i was in school the whole day but it was hell, I hade a test so i kinda had to ... And today im home. Amy wanted me to be home and rest the whole day so that is what im doing right now. Even though I have two tests today, but whatever, i can do them next week tuesday or something cus we dont have school monday - happy anna. Anyways, a lot of schools have closed this week because of the flue. Everyone in school hope our school to close but we dont know yet. 

Also talked to tess on skype not toooo long ago and she made me feel a bit better. I love you tessituss. Well, have some homwork, so i should probably start with that now. Here comes some pictures fooks, enjoy! (not the best english but u understand, heehe) 

Or noooot, the uploader dont like me today, sorry. Some other day cuties. Love 

Oh i almost forgot, Happy birthday grandma! I love you


Kommentarer
Postat av: Karin

Gullunge!!! Krya på dig söta! Vad är det för influensa ni har?

2009-10-23 @ 21:12:25
Postat av: Mamma Marie

Oh, I love it, you write in english on your blog.

2009-10-24 @ 11:15:25
Postat av: Mamma Marie

men daaa. svinis såklart!



oh, puss på dig syster!

2009-10-24 @ 11:35:11
Postat av: Karin

Som man mår illa av? Det finns faktiskt fler influensor än en. Daaa!

2009-10-25 @ 11:46:27
Postat av: Kicki

The more you write in English themore ours will improve!!! LoL

Kicki

2009-10-25 @ 18:27:45

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0