wierdoooo

Hey guys! Just got home from a movie and applebee's. The movie, the fourth kind, was just wierd and not that good at all. Do not watch it, im just saying ... After the movie we went to applebee's which is a amazing place, haha. We had a very good dessert i must say - pictures are coming up later. Anyways, it was me, landy, shelb and juston(justin). They just crack me up. haha, well we had a fun night and now we'r just chillin' here in our jamas and juston is talking about everything he can come up with, like always!

Well, im sick of writing in english now so im just gonna stop it right here. Haha, godnatt alla sota (och icke sota antar jag). Eller mer godmorgon for er och godnatt for mig liksom. love

Kommentarer
Postat av: Karin

Alla är söta! Och du! Mest troligt ser jag inte den där filmen, eftersom film för mig blir väldigt sällan. :o)

Nu är det lördag morgon. Vi ska på fest till Fanny i kväll.

Kramelikram!

2009-11-07 @ 07:37:07
Postat av: Moster Anne

Hej Gullisen! Hälsningar till dig från värsta grymma Hong Kong. P&K

2009-11-07 @ 15:24:51

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0