the hills

Yes, im watching the hills on mtw and landy is doing crunches on the floor. Shes a retard. Haha but i love her anyway! Someone made me extra happy today on facebook with an email. Aw, i was doing my math and then an email popped up and a smile on my face.

Yesterday i got a letter in the mail fram my lovely sister(who btw is leaving for her worldtrip(?) today) anyways it was a necklace with a thingy that had "syster" written on it. And she have one too, thats the best part! Did i tell u that shes coming here on february 26th? i think it was ... yep, she is! im so excited for those days shes staying here. I hope u have the best months ever now when ur going around the world. I miss you.

The hills is waiting for me. Or not waitnign reallt since the show dosent give a shit about if im watching or not ... haha well. Goodnighty, love

  
 
one; landy and liv, two; downtown allegan, three; walmart, four; necklace, five; hello kitty tv and my wonderful picture of me and tess.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Karin

You girls have stolen my heart! Give it back!!! Hahahahaha. Kärlek till Anna och kärlek till Fanny. Och så lite kärlek till mig, det kan jag behöva tills ni är hemma igen.

Har varit yrslig och illamående de senaste dagarna. Yrslet är bättre nu, men fortfarande illamående och hjärnan är liksom låååångsam. Och för att matcha det måste jag också vara lååångsam. Så håller vi på, jag och min hjärna. En lek, kan man säga.

Anyway, love, always!!! <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

2009-11-11 @ 06:57:31
Postat av: Mamma Marie

Har varit lite busy nu i samband med Fannys avresa. Allt gick i alla bra på Arlanda. Och eftersom jag var ledig igår hade jag fullt upp på jobbet idag. Väntar med spänning på att höra från Fanny. Det tog henne nästan ett dygn att komma fram till kusinerna i KL.

Kram Mamma

2009-11-11 @ 22:48:26

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0