an english one

Right now im not at my own computer, my but is to lazy to go and get it and landy had her right infront of me, so why not. Even though she told me not to tuch it, but what does she know about it ... nothiiiing! So, im wirting in english today cus its actually very ugly when u cat use the last three letters when u write in swedish. Dont u think so to? ugh, i hate it.

Ehm, not doing to much right now. Done with all my homework, which wasnt much at all, and should jump in the shower now. But once againg - lazy mee ... Its bad, its bad ... its hard though when ur on facebook and things just pop up from every corner and u just cant log out from it. And hunter and I are actually having a really interesting conversation about lunch tomorrow, and that i am gonna tickle him and not let him sit next to me in two weeks(i know, everyone wants to sit next to me ... gosh). HAaha, i love that kid, he is the beeeest. Hunter Sullivan. Hm, im gonna find out what hes middle name is. Just a miunte. Hunter Patrick Sullivan. Yep. Idk why im beeing so wird right now but thats just me, i guess u guys just have to live with it.

Shower. Btw, indoor track is killing me. Or Mr. Chalupa i killing me. Its hard, Its really hard. Once again shower. (and karin, yes thats my eye hah)Love



   

some of landys senior pictures, shes so gorgeous!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mamma Marie

Vilka fina bilder på Landy. Nu har vi fått mer snö, och minusgrader. Hoppet ökar om en vit jul.

Kram Mamma

2009-12-15 @ 06:51:26
Postat av: Karin

Yep, she is a pretty girl.

2009-12-16 @ 18:12:47

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0